Senior Management

 

Chairman

Chairman

Phone : +94 11 2503680

Fax : +94 11 2503725

Email: chairman@ntc.gov.lk


Director-General

Director General

COMMANDER (Rtd) Mr.Nilan Miranda

Phone : +94 11 2587394

Fax : +94 11 2587379

Email: dg@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Director Planning

Phone : +94 11 2081183

Fax : +94 11 2081183

Email: dir.p@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Director Operation

Mr.B.M Ifthikar

Phone : +94 11 2585298

Email: dir.op@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Director Quality Assurance

Mrs. S.D Athukorala

Phone : +94 11 2503707

Email: sherin@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Director Finance and Procurement

Mr.D.M.K.K Dissanayake

Phone : +94 11 2559720

Fax :

Email: dir.fp@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Administration)

Mrs.T.D.H.T Thenuwara

Phone : +94 11 2503745

Fax : +94 11 2588563

Email: hirani@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Planning)

Mrs. K.A.C Karunarathna

Phone : +94 11 2588560

Email: aloka@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Planning)

Mr. P.G.C Karunarathna

Phone : +94 11 2554476

Email: chavinda@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Operation)

Mr. H.B.C Kumara

Phone : +94 11 2553144

Email: kumara@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Operation)

Mr. R.A Indika Lal

Phone : +94 11 2554476

Email: indika.lal@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Quality Assurance)

Mr. Muditha Nawarathna

Phone : +94 11 2058172

Email: muditha@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Quality Assurance)

Mrs. L.S Wijendra

Phone : +94 11 2081090

Email: sandhamini@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Finance and Procurement)

Mrs P.A.N Fernando

Email: ayesha@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Assistant Director (Legal)

Mrs.Himasha Munasinghe

Phone : +94 11 2553714

Email: himasha@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Accountant

Mrs.D.N Weerathunga

Phone : +94 11 2597153

Email: niranjalie@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Internal Auditor

Mrs.A.L.Nelka

Phone : +94 11 2055659

Email: nelka@ntc.gov.lk


Director

Transport Engineer

Mrs.H.A.S Niranjalie

Phone : +94 11 3158861

Email: niranji@ntc.gov.lk